weekly chakra balancing meditation

Join me every Sunday at 7pm GMT on Zoom for a guided chakra balancing meditation here: Chakra Balancing Meditation

During this gentle guided visualisation we will be working with the seven main chakras in our bodies. We will use color, light, and words to bring them back into balance. 

Do join me! It is free for anyone who wish to take part.

However, if you feel you want to make a donation you can do so on my paypal.me here: paypal.me/LaurikaBretherton111 

Find your time zone

11am Los Angeles 

2pm New York

7pm London

8pm Stockholm

9pm Johannesburg

6am Monday Sydney – yeah sorry about that

2 thoughts on “weekly chakra balancing meditation

  1. Sooo excited for this!!!

    I live in Washington state in the US. I live in the Pacific Standard time Zone… what is yours?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *